New Committee Members

After the resignation of John and Sandie Derben, Keith Blagbrough will take over as Chairman until the AGM in October.

We welcomed Michelle Phillips and Sue McCloud to the committee.

Sue McCloud, Jenny Priest and Graham Roberts will take over our Fund Raising events for this season (Click here to see our events) we hope you will all support us, as you know all profits made go to the club.

This entry was posted in Information. Bookmark the permalink.