Away MoM

2017-2018 Season Leading        Scott Brown
Date             Opposition     Man of the Match 
11th November    Morecambe      Bayo Akinfenwa
 5th November    Solihull Moors Craig Mackail-Smith
21st October     Swindon        Scott Brown
17th October     Carlisle       Nick Freeman
 7th October     Cambridge      Eberechi Eze
23rd September   Colchester     Scott Brown
12th September   Mansfield      Dan Scarr
 9th September   Newport        Scott Brown
26th August      Grimsby        Bayo Akinfenwa
12th August      Port Vale      Sam Saunders


2016-2017 Season Winner         Bayo Akinfenwa
 6th August      Crawley        Dayle Southwell
20th August      Blackpool      Marcus Bean
 3rd September   Luton          Jamal Blackman
10th September   Portsmouth     Paul Hayes
24th September   Carlisle       Aaron Pierre
                                Jamal Blackman
15th October     Mansfield      Jamal Blackman
29th October     Doncaster      Paris Cowan-Hall
 5th November    Portsmouth     Bayo Akinfenwa
19th November    Cambridge      Jamal Blackman
22nd November    Newport        Sido Jombati
 3rd December    Chesterfield   Scott Kashket
10th December    Notts County   Bayo Akinfenwa
26th December    Plymouth       Bayo Akinfenwa
30th December    Cheltenham     Scotty Brown
28th January     SPURS          THE WHOLE TEAM
31st January     Exeter         Dominic Gape
 7th February    Coventry       Bayo Akinfenwa
11th February    Stevenage      Sam Wood
14th February    Crewe          Bayo Akinfenwa
21st February    Colchester     Anthony Stewart
28th February    Accrington     Bayo Akinfenwa
 4th March       Grimsby        Dayle Southwell
18th March       Hartlepool     Sam Saunders
                                Myles Weston
 1st April       Leyton Orient  Sam Saunders
17th April       Barnet         Sam Saunders